top of page

Online shop

Hello Hello :)

Being busy nearly every week end, making a craft fair sounds kind of difficult ! So I decided to put my already made dolls on Etsy :)

for those who don't know what it is, just go on www.etsy.com/shop/LesBaleinettes and you will hopefully find my shop. Outfit and dolls are added on a regular basis so keep an eye on it xxx

Comme je travaille presque tous les week ends, faire un marché artisanal semble être compliqué. J'ai donc décidé de mettre mes poupées déjà prête sur Etsy :)

Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas, allez sur www.etsy.com/LesBaleinettes et avec un peu chance ça vous conduira sur mon magasin etsy. J'ajoute mes créations régulièrement donc gardez l'oeil ouvert. A bientôt.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2013 Baleinettes. All rights reserved

bottom of page