top of page

THE START

It all started a few years ago when Fien gave me my first sewing machine and the magic box !! I have listened, practice, learnt and found I could finally make something with my fingers. It has become one of my favorite hobbies - along with taking care of my friend's horses and kids. I love making bits and bobs and I thought I would stick to clothing but when I saw the love between Grace and her doll, I thought the world should be full of dolls so it could be full of love everywhere. As simple as that. I have not invented anything and I still have a long way to go -and for sure so much to learn but I thought I could share my adventure with you and listen to your precious advice x

PS: 6th Aug is the creation of Les Baleinettes but also one of my dearest friends' birthday !!! JOYEUX ANNIVERSAIRE MARINE !!!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page